Ideas

I’ll start with a few ideas of what I want to try, change, or do:

-Start a blog (done – nailed it!)

-Work on my follow through (ok, ok, I only have two posts done)

-Get to bed at a decent time

-Lose weight

-Learn another language

-Eat healthy

-Make cards

-Learn to cook

-Be a Super Mom

-Learn how to balance my life

-Be an artist

-Travel more

-Write a budget

– Become a photographer

-Keep a clean house

-Declutter

-Go back to school

-Volunteer

-Socialize more

-Teach my kids confidence

-Expand our brokerage company

-Expand our trucking company

-Plant a garden

 

So, really, not much.

Leave a Reply

