Adding Interest

I need to figure out some way of spicing things up. Pictures work:035

Still not entirely sure how to make them look a little nicer, but hey! They’re in there!

Bold writing could be the key. Or how about italics? May I should cross something out or maybe just keep it.

  • Bullet points?
  • These could work…
  1. I like numbers too.
  2. This is just way too exciting!
  3. I’m going to be a pro before I know it!

Alignment is another way.

But I’m thinking that mostly you need something interesting to write about.

And so far, I’m striking out.

Leave a Reply

