Blah.

I am not a morning person. So I’ve decided that I am not going to stress out about getting to bed early. Those nights where I am up til midnight are the nights that keep me sane. I guess that means you can disregard the other post… I am a night owl, and proud of it.

pink-owl-clip-art1

This discovery is it’s own kind of follow-through, in a way. My whole point with this blog is to figure out what I like. So there is one thing I like. Staying up late. I’m giving myself a pat on the back for coming up with a good rationalization.

One thought on “Blah.

  1. Briita told me about your blog a long time ago and I am finally getting around to reading it! Love it! You have made me laugh and smile; so I think you have Nailed IT! 🙂

Leave a Reply

