On down the list

So the next thing on my list that I could write about is losing weight. Unfortunately, I’m not going to worry about that until after the Holidays. There really is no way I could stick to a healthy eating plan when faced with the plates and pots of good food. So instead of setting myself up for failure, I’ll just throw in the towel now.

Next: Learn another language. Not feeling it. Another one for the new year?

Followed by: Eat healthy. Well, this kinda is a repeat of the losing weight deal. So refer to my reasoning on that one, and look for something about healthy eating in the New Year.

And then: Make cards. This is one that I could maybe get into. I’ve been working on a few cards lately, and I really like them. Hmmm. I’ll get some pictures of them, and you can see them in my post tomorrow! Are you as excited as I am?!

Leave a Reply

