Scheduling…

Merry Christmas

And in other news – I’ve figured out how to “Schedule” a post. Which means that I can write up a post, and have it posted a few days later. Which means, in one day, I can write 6 posts, and have 6 days covered. I scheduled this post. Yeehaw! So no, I’m not on the computer on Christmas, I’m spending it with my family. But just in case there is anyone who is on the computer – I’ve got the day covered. This is my best discovery yet.

And in case anyone is wondering how to do this magical thing – on the page where you are writing a post, it is on the right side, in the Publish box. Third one down, I’m sure you can find it…

Leave a Reply

