Just Jumping Around

I’m still feeling my way out here. As you can maybe tell by my posts – from cooking to trains, quotes, posts about blogging, photography… I really have no idea which direction I want to take this. I did enjoy the Photo Challenge. It’s nice to have something to write about, that I didn’t have to come up with on my own. But how can I have a blog that depends completely on what someone else thinks I should write about? Doesn’t sound too great to me.
I think that will be one of my New Year’s resolutions: Figure out what direction I will take with this blog.

Leave a Reply

