Zero to Hero – Day Eight and Nine

Day Eight:

Today’s assignment: create an About page, or revisit and improve the one you have.

I updated it. Still not top-notch, but it’ll work until I figure out where I’m headed. Check it out, I dare you!

Day Nine:

Today’s assignment: Follow five more blogs and/or topics.

I’ve started following A Pretty Penny. It’s a fun blog, and I love her style! Same with Tulle and Trinkets. Another fun blog is Clicky Chick Creates. Beautiful photos. Yoona over at Yoonanimous is quite funny. And Post it Notes From My Idiot Boss is good old fashioned humor. Check them all out, they come very highly recommended (from me).

Leave a Reply

