Celebrate good times, come on!

fireworks_48625

I lost 1.6 lbs this week with Weight Watchers! It really works. And no, this isn’t a paid commercial for Weight Watchers, but I’ve been on it before and it worked then too. Until I got pregnant and gained back everything plus some – so here I am again. I love that I can eat whatever I want to. There is some counting of Points, but that is the price you’ve got to pay. It’s well worth it.

Sing with me now! “Celebrate good times, come on! Da-da-da-da-da…” I’m not sure of the rest of the words, but you get the point.

 

Leave a Reply

