Mug Cake

Need a quick chocolate fix? This may work for you…

212

60 SECOND MUG CAKE

1 egg

1/4 cup powdered sugar

1 1/2 tbsp. cocoa powder

Mix well – I mean, really well. Don’t be lazy and leave a few little clumps of cocoa powder, thinking it will all be fine. It won’t. You can learn from my mistakes. Stick it in the microwave for 60 seconds, and what do you know – CAKE. It was fine. Not spectacular, but fine. If you are really craving chocolate, I would say go ahead and give it a whirl. Maybe stick some ice cream on top. (With no other additives, this recipe is 6 WW Points+)

Oh, and by the way – you just saw my first picture taken in Manual mode for my new challenge. I’m still kinda figuring things out. I may need to consult my owners manual a time or two.

 

I got this recipe off of Pinterest – pinned from www.babble.com.

One thought on “Mug Cake

Leave a Reply

