Yum.

001

I’m always looking for healthy “treats” when I’m trying to lose weight. So I thought: Cafe Latte flavored Greek yogurt? What could possibly be wrong about that? As it turns out, everything. It was not good. Maybe my container had gone bad, but the first bite had a sour, slightly acidic taste, and it only got worse. I can tell you I won’t be making that mistake again…

Fourth day of manual shooting – any bets on how long I will last? I’m going with 15 days. I think I’ll get myself a real treat if I last that long!

Leave a Reply

